Upcoming Events


There are no upcoming non-game events.

Results

Boys Rookie Baseball Ages 8-9
Monday, July 28, 2014
A's 4
Phillies 9
Monday, July 28, 2014
Brewers 6
Diamondbacks 5
Girls Rookie Softball Team Ages 8-9
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Gladiators 11
Rockets 3
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Crushers 8
Bombers 4
Boys Rookie Baseball Ages 10-12
Saturday, July 26, 2014
A's 1
Astros 8
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Astros 1
Rangers 8
Boys U10 Baseball
Sunday, July 20, 2014
U10 - MacIntyre 5
Blazers-Carlson 12
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Northbrook Spartans 14
U10 - MacIntyre 13
Boys U8 Baseball
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
U8 - Kisting 1
Muskego Storm 11
Thursday, July 10, 2014
U8 - Kisting 13
Blazers black Sox 8
Boys Rookie Baseball Coach Pitch Age 7
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Red Sox 21
Cardinals 11
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Padres 13
Red Sox 18
Boys U13 Baseball
Thursday, June 26, 2014
U13 - Podlewski 17
Merton Mavericks - Red 5
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Kettle Moraine Jr. Lasers 10
U13 - Podlewski 9
Boys U11 Baseball
Sunday, June 22, 2014
U11 - Simons 6
Mequon Heat - Red 1
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Greendale Panthers 12
U11 - Simons 13
REGISTER
ONLINE
2015 REGISTRATION NOW OPEN
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE
LATEST NEWS